Onze medewerkers

 
                                             

Bart Van Asch

Bank: bart.vanasch@fintro.be

Kantoor Mechelen

Johan Geerts

Bank: johan.geerts@fintro.be

Kantoor Mechelen

                                             
                                             

Davy Van de Mierop

Bank: davy.vandemierop@fintro.be

Verzekeringen Leven:

davy.vandemierop@financialloyalty.be

Kantoor Mechelen

Koen Vertommen

Bank: koen.vertommen@fintro.be

Verzekeringen Leven:

koen.vertommen@financialloyalty.be

Kantoor Mechelen

                                             
                                              

Toon Vertriest

Bank: toon.vertriest@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: 

toon.vertriest@fintro.be

Kantoor Mechelen

Julienne Vervoort

Bank: julienne.vervoort@fintro.be

verzekeringen: 

julienne.vervoort@financialloyalty.be

Kantoor Mechelen

                                             
                                              

Wim Bellekens

Bank: wim.bellekens@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: 

wim.bellekens@financialloyalty.be

Kantoor Mechelen

Inge Manschot

Bank: inge.manschot@fintro.be

Verzekeringen:

inge.manschot@financialloyalty.be

Kantoor Mechelen

                                             
                                               

Nick Verschueren

Bank: nick.verschueren@fintro.be

Kantoor Mechelen

 Tessa Van Thurenhout

Bank: tessa.vanthurenhout@fintro.be

Verzekeringen:

tessa.vanthurenhout@financialloyalty.be

Kantoor Mechelen 

                                             
 

                                                                  

                                                                    

 Raymond Warrens

Bank: raymond.warrens@fintro.be

Kantoor Kontich

Marleen Bonne

Bank: marleen.bonne@fintro.be

Kantoor Kontich 

  

Martine De Jonge

Bank: martine.dejonge@fintro.be