Onze medewerkers

 
                                             

Bart Van Asch

Bank: bart.vanasch@fintro.be

Johan Geerts

Bank: johan.geerts@fintro.be

                                             
                                             

Davy Van de Mierop

Bank: davy.vandemierop@fintro.be

Verzekeringen Leven:

davy.vandemierop@financialloyalty.be

Koen Vertommen

Bank: koen.vertommen@fintro.be

Verzekeringen Leven:

koen.vertommen@financialloyalty.be

                                             
                                             

Toon Vertriest

Bank: toon.vertriest@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: 

toon.vertriest@fintro.be

Julienne Vervoort

Bank: julienne.vervoort@fintro.be

verzekeringen: 

julienne.vervoort@financialloyalty.be

                                             
                                              

Wim Bellekens

Bank: wim.bellekens@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: 

wim.bellekens@financialloyalty.be

Inge Manschot

Bank: inge.manschot@fintro.be

Verzekeringen:

inge.manschot@financialloyalty.be

                                             
                                               

Nick Verschueren

Bank: nick.verschueren@fintro.be

 Tessa Van Thurenhout

Bank: tessa.vanthurenhout@fintro.be

Verzekeringen:

tessa.vanthurenhout@financialloyalty.be

                                             

 

Marleen Bonne

Bank: marleen.bonne@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: marleen.bonne@financialloyalty.be

 

Morgane Van Bossuyt

Bank: morgane.vanbossuyt@fintro.be