Onze medewerkers

Bart Van Asch

Bank: bart.vanasch@fintro.be

Johan Geerts

Bank: johan.geerts@fintro.be

Davy Van de Mierop

Bank: davy.vandemierop@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: davy.vandemierop@financialloyalty.be

Koen Vertommen

Bank: koen.vertommen@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: koen.vertommen@financialloyalty.be

Jasmijn Volkaert

Bank: jasmijn.volkaert@fintro.be

Brigitte Peeters

Verzekeringen: brigitte.peeters@financialloyalty.be

 

Frank Peiffer

Bank: frank.peiffer@fintro.be

Inge Manschot

Bank: inge.manschot@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: inge.manschot@financialloyalty.be

 Nick Verschueren

Bank: nick.verschueren@fintro.be

 

                                                                  

                                                                    

                                                                         

 

 

Wim Bellekens

Bank: wim.bellekens@fintro.be

Verzekeringen: wim.bellekens@financialloyalty.be